Plymouth Tapes, Vol. 3

Released: 16/6/2014

This is the final instalment of the Plymouth Tapes trilogy of EP’s and will be released on 16th June 2014. The release will be available as a digital download from the usual online stores and as a physical CD direct at gigs or via the online store from this website.


1. Mr. Bigshot (© Words & Music Russell Sinclair)
2. The Bigger Man (© Words & Music Russell Sinclair)
3. Turn it Black ((© Words & Music Russell Sinclair))
4. Soulshine (© Words & Music Warren Haynes, Buzzard Rock Music)