Plymouth Tapes, Vol. 1

Released: 22nd April 2013

Purchase Album

This is the first instalment of the Plymouth Tapes trilogy of EP’s and was released on 22nd April 2013. The release will be available as a digital download from the usual online stores and as a physical CD direct at gigs or via the online store from this website.


1. Who’s Got The Time (© Words & Music Russell Sinclair)
2. Somewhere (© Words & Music Russell Sinclair)
3. Day By Day ((© Words & Music Russell Sinclair))
4. Damn Your Eyes (© Words & Music Steve Bogard/Barbara Wyrick)